HollaPets Ad

Holla Pets

This assignment was by far the hardest & maybe the least enjoyable. Creating someone’s ideal invention was quite the challenge. All the original drafts looked so bad. Out of no where I was hit with an I dea and decided to give it one last try. This is the best draft I did, but it still could be better. Im used of dealing with images, not really creating them. Then when making sure it was 300dpi may have made some of my documents kinda blury. Then I would have preferred to make the ad on top of the image, but because I couldn’t because it had to be 8.5’11. I always enjoy my assignment but this one was okay, and I prefer indesign.

Leave a Reply

